Happy Birthday to Me!

28 Sep

Today marks my 29th year on earth.

Many significant incidents had happened in recent years, causing many drastic changes in me.

Time to re-organise my life! Time to start afresh!

Basic Rules for my New Blog (and Life):

1. Be positive and happy
2. Be kind (only to those who deserves it)
3. Be appreciative and grateful

I CAN DO IT! :)

重生的日子.. 生日快乐!

20110928-083918.jpg

Leave a Reply

