Where are you, Mr Inspiration?

9 Oct

20111009-115506.jpg

Been sitting here for about an hour.. Read my books. Did online research. Re-read the question countless times. No inspiration for my essay at all! Argh!

Seriously, Mr Inspiration only comes to me when I’m VERY near (or worse, PAST) my deadlines! o(T^T)o

Finally..

I blogged (this entry that you are reading now). And oh, I created a new poll! All these took me less than 5 minutes. Jeez. Can I be a full-time blogger and get paid for it PLEASE? My dream job nia!

(Opps! Why do I have the inspiration for blogging though?! >.<!!)

Anyway, back to my poll.. Please let me know what you think! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

