Good luck for my assignment pls!

14 Oct

*Prays hard*

While doing the assignment.. I was going through my materials (lecture slides, my own notes, textbook) and realised that my tutor had emphasized on some of the similar points that I thought of applying in the case study!

This gives me more confidence that I’m on the right track! Woots!

I know roughly what to write already.. But I’m feeling so brain-dead after so much analysis (and recalling what tutor said!).. Shall finish up my assignment during lunch time tmr!

So excited to finish up my essay tmr!! Woots! Writing always make me so ‘high’!! #nerdyme

A glimpse into my evil thoughts.. Heehee!

20111014-031950.jpg

But still.. It’s been a long while since I touched Law or get graded for my essay! 希望我宝刀未老吧!

Wish me luck!! :D

Leave a Reply

