Bad students at the Makeup Workshop!

23 Oct

Previously I’ve blogged about the makeup workshop here: http://wp.me/p1TdL9-d0. Here are some of the (before makeup) photos of us! LOL!

— 

Instead of paying attention in class…….

WE CAMWHORED! MUAHAHA!

Elise said she looked crazy here so she insisted that I crop out her face.. >.<

Camwhoring is more fun when we are doing it together! Haha!

Oh yeah, my verdict for the makeup shop.. Eh. Let’s just say that I think my makeup is nicer than the trainer’s and the model’s! LMAO!

P/S: YES! I blogged this entry AT LAST! Sorry sorry! Was too lazy to extract the photos from the digital camera liao lah! >.<

Leave a Reply

