Msn-chatting with Elise

28 Oct

One of our (many) random MSN conversations.. LOL!

Priscilla ♪\(●^▼^●)~♥ says:
i tell u.. seriously addictive
elise***@*****.com says:
lol
i dun dare -_-
wad if i can’t get it out
lol
Priscilla ♪\(●^▼^●)~♥ says:
I HELP U LOR
muahahaha
elise***@*****.com says:
EEYERRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Priscilla ♪\(●^▼^●)~♥ says:
YESSSSSSSS

(In case you are forming weird images in your mind already.. Please read on! 别想歪哦! Muahaha!)

elise***@*****.com says:
pris: lai lai, easy one.. let me help u get it in
me: ~>.<~
pris: open your eyes…
me: -.o
pris: both eyes lah!
me: o.o
pris: open bigger!
me: O_O
pris: open your eyes leh!
me: that’s the biggest, my eyes are so small they are almost non-existent.
Priscilla ♪\(●^▼^●)~♥ says:
HAHA

In case you are wondering.. We were talking about putting in contact lenses lah!

Friends like Elise (and you and you and you) brings joy to my simple life!! :)

Leave a Reply

