Another new Bunny tee!

10 Nov

Went J8 to buy vouchers (for work).. Aye, there are too many temptations there! Tsk tsk!

Tried a few white dresses.. Nice but they are too see-through! Why oh why must the white cloth be so thin nowadays?? The lady said it’s thin so that it won’t be hot.. Sounds lame lor!

And then I saw this! BUNNY TEE..!!! ♥
20111110-101949.jpg
Cute max!

Pampered myself with GOOD FOOD! Woohoo!

Rested at home and left the house to meet Darling! (Cabbed over.. As usual! >.

It’s been a long while since I last set food foot (LOL!) on Esplanade!
20111110-102015.jpg

(My iPhone 3gs camera is so lousy at times! I want 4s!!!)

Poh whatsapped me.. Told him I was waiting for Darling to knock off then later she gonna bring me go ‘pak tor’. He said Darling and me are like lesbians! Wahaha!

Reached Barossa! Darling and I looked so happy to see each other! Lol!

Weeeeee~ Darling to knock off liao!

Headed to Beach Cabana at East Coast Park for our chill out session! Muahaha!

My (overflowing) 7up Float!
20111110-102038.jpg
~.~

I prefer the Cabana.. ROOM! Haha! At the Harris Resort in Batam! I miss overseas vacations! When can I have one again!! Sigh.. :(

(Oh! By the way, my lashes look long in that photo! Haha! I love my ZA mascaras! ♥♥♥)

Aww.. This kitty is so cute!! So fat and clean!
20111110-102057.jpg
Hello, kitty!

Saw a few cats like that and wondered aloud, “How come the cats here are all so fat?”

Darling answered, “Because they have a lot of things to eat HERE!”
20111110-102109.jpg
MacDonald’s!

True true! Hahaha!

It was getting late so we parted ways.

Darling sent me this photo after she got home!
20111110-102440.jpg
Aww.. I’m missing my girls already! :)

That’s me in my new Bunny tee! ♥
20111110-102501.jpg

Sleepy liao.. *Semi-opened eyes*
20111110-102510.jpg
Ok! Time to remove makeup and bath!!

Was playing around with my hair and tada..!
20111110-102518.jpg
Ok, this is quite random! Haha! But I like this!

Maybe I should tie up my hair more!

Just to share something funny! I was in the midst of bathing when I took this photo! The bun is too nice! And I didn’t use any pins or clips to hold it in place at all! But of course it didn’t last long in that state! Haha!

2 Responses to “Another new Bunny tee!”

  1. Josephine Cai November 14, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

    u mean u brought ur cam/phone in as well when u are bathing??? =.=

    • Prissy November 14, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

      Wahaha! OF COURSE! And my iPhone and Ms Camwhore are right beside me when I sleep too! ♥

Leave a Reply

