How I wanna live my life..

5 Dec

Came across this via Twitter the other day..
20111205-130219.jpg
And I think it’s so true!

Not happy with your current life?
Want your current life to be better?

Well, just follow that sentence: Imagine a new story for your life and start living it!

Know what you want and get what you want!

Another quotation that triggered my thoughts..
20111205-130224.jpg

Indeed, I’ve been keeping too many ‘junks’ by my side.

My idea of ‘Junks’ = People who are:
– Always in some kind of troubles
– Complaining this and that
– Not cherishing / appreciating what they have
– VERY greedy and always wanting more when they don’t want to work hard

Was watching “美乐加油” when I feel that I’m kinda like the main character, always putting others’ interest before my own..

Being a Libra, I love harmony and hate conflicts / quarrels or any unhappiness.

BUT some people are NEVER contented. The more I give in, the more they want to find trouble / fault with me.

NO MORE!

Such ‘junks’ don’t deserve my kindness and love! (Love, be it as family, friends or colleagues.) I shall cast them out of my life and give my kindness and love to those who are worthy! :)

Leave a Reply

