A random sleepy day.. Zzz

27 Dec

Slept the whole day away and woke up at night!! The result was.. Couldn’t get to sleep until 5plus in the morning!!! Ahhh!!! Finally I dozed off.. But my parents had to pick that time to chat and switch on the TV!!

Nooo..!!

When I was leaving for work (sleepily), sweet baby was still sleeping in bed!
20111227-234739.jpg
Lucky girl! We are all so envious of her lor! No kidding!

Did this simple handicraft thingy.. And Rosalind seemed to like it a lot!
20111227-234757.jpg
Ahh, I feel so appreciated!

Bought this little horsie! So cute!
20111227-234826.jpg
Made in Japan.. At least that’s what the seller said! >.<

Bought the other stuff (except the Forever Friends holder) for myself~ :D

My white strap got dirtied! Time for a new one! Woohoo!
20111228-000604.jpg

It’s PINK and has this little camera too!
20111227-235254.jpg

Unwrapping presents.. Wah! Mostly are food!! >.<
20111228-001116.jpg
叫我不要肥也难~~

Adrian got me this!!
20111228-012350.jpg
Omg it’s so cute..!!!

By the way.. Did you see how bad my dark circles were!?

Boohoo.. Tired max! Bedtime~~ Sweet nitey all! ^^

By the way, I bought many many things for myself! So many until I’m feeling a weeny bit guilty already! Haha! >.<

I'm so excited!! :D

Leave a Reply

