I love to read! :):)

3 Feb

Loving my iPad2 so so much!

Thanks to Wattpad, I got unlimited eBooks to read! Which explains why I blog lesser although I’m not working now! I think I’ve read at least 10 eBooks within this week already!!

Loves reading while nuahing in bed with dearest Cookie resting quietly by my side. Blissful life.. What more can I ask for? Hmm.. Tibits and drinks, perhaps! And a good foot massage? Opps haha!

Yea, I’m a bookworm! A very, very happy one! Woots!
20120203-220043.jpg

Realised I really read too much from my iPad2 when I actually slided my finger on the handout that I was reading! Instead of manually flipping to the next page!! OMG!!

YES! A HARDCOPY OF MY HANDOUT!! THIS ONE!!
20120203-213419.jpg
中毒太深了! >.< Haha!!

Leave a Reply

