Editing photos

8 Feb

Always enjoy editing photos! (^∇^)

Was sharing some of my editing knowledge with Elaine when I realised: Hey! I didn’t really share that with my readers! Or whoever wants to learn how to edit their photos!

Disclaimer: I’m not an expert! Just sharing some of the awesome apps that I’ve been using~ They make photo editing so easy and fun!!

Same photo but.. \(^_^)/
20120209-041259.jpg

Apps used:

For the frames, I used..
20120209-041204.jpg
Free! But you need to pay if you want to unlock more frames to use.

Gladly bought the full version because:

1. It’s user friendly
2. Has many features, compared to other similar apps!
(Eg. The frames’ height and width can be adjusted! Not all apps can do that lor!!)

If you have been following my blog, you’ll notice that I use the frames very often! Worth every cent! :)

For funny eyes, I used..
20120209-041232.jpg
Free! But you need to pay if you want to unlock more “eyes” to use. Personally I think the lite (aka FREE~~) version is good enough for me. Heehee!

For the captions, I used..
20120209-041242.jpg
Free! But you need to pay if you want to unlock more features. And the photos edited using the free version will have the watermark at the bottom left hand corner! Urgh!!

Gladly bought the full version because:
1. It’s user friendly
2. Has features that other similar apps don’t have!
(Eg. Can input chinese characters)
3. I don’t want the watermaaaaaarrkk!! >.<

Been wanting to find a good app to add captions for a very long time!! So happy to find it at least!! Personally I really like my recent blog entries because the photos are more interesting.. (Even though I was just talking about daily stuff! Heh!) Hope you like that too!

That's all for now! Stay tuned for more awesome apps!

In the meantime.. Try it too! Editing photos is simple and fun! (^_−)ノ☆

Leave a Reply

