Itachoooooo~~! ♥

13 Feb

Finally I got to eat at Itacho again!!
20120213-035727.jpg

Yummy~~! ♥
20120213-035754.jpg
(^∇^)

Went walk walk with Darling and I was THIS CLOSE to buy the Polaroid Mini 25s! Heng ah! When we went back to the shop, it was close! Wahaha! Phew!

Left over to my sis’s house to pass her the milk teas that I bought for them..

And immediately I heard 2 angelc voices saying, “AH MAI AH MAI AH MAI!!!” Aww!! My little gems!!

Took many cute photos of them while I was there for HOURS.. They refused to let me go home! I had to sneak off when they finally went into the bedroom!! As usual.. LOL!

Shall blog later! Time to head towards dreamland! Goodnight everyone!

Leave a Reply

