Good Morning!

3 Apr

Saw Rosalind in the train today! So happy! (Heng ah! Today I had put on light makeup so 美美 ah! xD) She noticed that I looked different.. No more braces! Ahaha! I almost forgot that I had wore braces previously! ;P

Happy for her that she has found her ideal job! Can get to work with cute little kids and only have to work until 2plus!! SHIOK!!

What a happy way to start my morning!! :D
20120403-081932.jpg

Waiting to collect my passport now! Hope everything go smoothly and that I have ample time to take a train back to office!

ICA opens at 8am. I reached at 8.08am and my queue number.. 33 people in front of me already!!

20120403-081946.jpg
And for collection of passport only ok!! (Seriously if I were jobless, I should try to apply for a job here.. Lol!)

Leave a Reply

