Happy Friday the 13th!

13 Apr

Taking time-off today! *Waiting waiting!!* Half hour more to go! Weeeeee~ ♥

Saw this from Samsung’s FB.. Interesting~ ^^
20120413-122742.jpg
Sounds legit. #9gag

A good excuse for me to pamper myself! Hiak hiak! ;D

But seriously I’m suddenly craving for jjajangmyeon now!! And missing my ex colleagues at Samsung too! I think they are planning a trip.. Which I probably can’t join them again because I’ll be on a short vacation with my animal buddies!

Noooooo~~!! T^T

(Hope the dates don’t clash! I wanna go for BOTH!! ;P)

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! CUTE MAX!!! ♥
20120413-122836.jpg

This photo of the white bunny with nerdy specs really makes my (already very happy) day!!

The day’s gonna get more and more AWESOME!

Shall not dampen my mood by mentioning here that I needa study for my upcoming exams NEXT WEEK.. OH NO! THERE, I SAID IT!! URGHHH!!

Nevermind. I shall eat something nice.. Have some fun.. And then, STUDY HARD!!

Good luck for my exams!

Leave a Reply

