Omgomgomg!!

21 Apr

Gosh!! It’s 2am now! And I needa be at Shuqi’s house in 5 hours’ time! WHAT!?

Had been too busy with work (OT reports) and school (EXAMS)!! Now that everything’s done…….

THE EXCITEMENT IS KILLING ME!!! ♥

I’m going to Penang with my dearest animal buddies!!! Yes, in a few hours’ time!

BUT!!

I haven’t pack my luggage! Or change currency!!! Ahhhh!!!

Too tired to pack luggage.. But I’m scared that I will oversleep! But I’m too excited to sleep too!!

It’s just Penang.. But I’m going overseas with my animal buddies~~♥

When was the last time we went overseas together?? Hmm… 5 years ago? Or longer??

Gonna take lotsa photos!! :D

Leave a Reply

