Le Prissy

2 May

How I look like
20120503-025025.jpg
How my (edited) photo usually looks like
20120503-023644.jpg
How I think I look like
20120503-024957.jpg
How my dominant personality is really like
20120503-023916.jpg
How I really wish to be like!! ♥
20120503-025545.jpg
Unfortunately, once I open my mouth to speak (random nonsense and cold jokes), my ladylike image is instantly ruined!! Can’t be helped. I’m a born joker.. xP

PLEASE L♥VE ME FOR WHO I AM! :D

By the way, it’s been a while since I last camwhored in my toilet, right?? LOL! And the reason I did was really because.. I just wanted to show you guys my new pair of earrings. Muahaha!! xD

So please scroll up and have a good look at my earrings now! Heehee!!

Tata!

-poof!-

Leave a Reply

