Pris is a happy girl! ♥

26 May

I work in the evil City of Temptations.. Ngee Ann City! With evil colleagues who are always encouraging me to shop!! Hahaha!

Takashimaya is getting a headstart for GSS 2012 by having the TCC Sale!! Ahhh!! Makes us so excited! LOL!

Geok Ling wanted to buy cosmetics for her mummy.
Bee Choo has the Takashimaya Credit Card.
I accompanied them only.

Oh well, ACTUALLY WE ALL JUST WANNA SHOP!! HAHA!! ♥

We almost bought expensive shoes.. Lol! But luckily our logical mind saved our wallets! But.. But the shoes are really nice though! *Faraway look*

Geok Ling was $40+ away from hitting a $200 purchase to get her freebies.. So I bought something too! Sweet Geok Ling was so nice to give me one of the freebies (which she lets me pick! I got to pick something I really like.. Omg! Life’s so awesome!! ♥)

Every $100 purchase entitles us to get a chance to win in the lucky draw! Once again, Geok Ling shared the love with me~♥

Behold! The future winning ticket!! LET ME WIN PLEASE!! :D
20120526-141334.jpg

Back at home.. Photo taking time!!

Was whatsap-chatting with Jac and I sent her photos of what I bought! :D

The freebie.. And Mamalove’s sexy leg! ♥ Haha!
20120526-141624.jpg
I love this so much!! In fact my current makeup pouch is so small for all my cosmetic stuff already! Had been searching for a bigger one.. And THIS IS SO PERFECT!!

Ooh pretty box!! ♥
20120526-152547.jpg
Anna Sui’s Eye Color Duo, 01 Pink & Black
20120526-160617.jpg
Shimmering Pink and Matt Black
20120526-160651.jpg
Here comes the magical part!

Layer them together and you’ll get..
20120526-160658.jpg
YES, PURPLE!! WOW!! WHAT SORCERY IS THAT!!

*Directions: Apply the base color (black) first, followed by the top color (pink).
Additional Info: The base color (black) is coated with silicon who will make it stay on longer!

And finally, I’m ending this post with my favorite photo of this product..

What I love most about this product..♥
20120526-162320.jpg
Omg!! So pretty!! Reminds me of stained glass!

Original Price: SGD 51
After Discount: Eh.. $40+, I think? Haha! Didn’t notice. ;P

Shopping makes me so happy! ♥

Leave a Reply

