Confession..

9 Jul

Alrite I confess! Haven’t been blogging much these days because I’ve busy with..

..my “BAKING BUSINESS”!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Haha!
20120709-193128.jpg
Add me as a neighbour! My storm8 id is PrissyMissyRoxs. (Cool nick eh? LMAO!)

Used to play this game until sianz liao! But it had been quite a while.. Recently I keep seeing Jac play this game until I felt the urge to play it again!

My only complaint is.. WHY CAN’T I USE BACK MY OLD ACCOUNT (IN MY OLD PHONE)!!!

My lvl 44 account.. Can see but cannot use.. ~.~”
20120709-193135.jpg
Need to play from scratch.. Been chionging for 2 days.. Only lvl 14! So little space and money!!

I miss my old bakery “shop”!

By the way, I realised there are new features, decorations, cakes and drinks. I simply love such games: Cute + Simple + GOT FOOD! Hahaha!

Also hooked to Sims City (and STILL hooked to Sins Social).. How I wish I can play them via iPad!!

Leave a Reply

