Happy Birthday to Cookie baby! ♥

28 Jul

Fell asleep and woke up to find a sleeping Cookie by my side! #simplebliss ♥

Just came back from my trip and I think Cookie missed me! I missed her too! ♥

My cute baby!
20120728-022559.jpg
Happy birthday to my dearest beloved girl!

How fast time flies! She was only 2 months old when she came.. And now she’s 14 years old already! ♥

Thank you God for keeping her safe and healthy all these years! May she be with us for at least another 10 years! I love her so much!! ♥

Leave a Reply

