Selling Brand New Casio Exilim EX-ZS6 (PINK)!!

16 Nov

…16.1 Megapixels / 26 mm wide-angle lens with 5x optical zoom!

Click on the links to check out more info!

Specifications: Gmarket (Heehee, lazy me! ;P)
Review: DigitalCameraReviews

~~~

Selling this pinky for $250! (Should be a good price, right? Since the seller in Gmarket selling for $399.)

Lelong lelong!
20121116-123707.jpg
Was forced to buy it so that I could buy the Casio TR-150!

Hence.. From the IT fair 2012 until now, this pinky has been sitting in my room! Sorry lah, ZS6!! Honestly, the pink body is REALLY chio max but I’m too used to using cameras with flip-out LCD screens! (I can’t be unfaithful to my Samsung MV800! ;P)

~~~

If you want a simple and affordable camera, please contact me!

One Response to “Selling Brand New Casio Exilim EX-ZS6 (PINK)!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pink Prada Wallet for Sale! « Be simplified. ♥ - December 2, 2012

    […] up another $100 and get this brand new PINK Casio Exilim Camera […]

Leave a comment