Dinner with Lynn & Elaine! ♥

6 Dec

Off to meet my girls! :D
20121207-013623.jpg
~~~

Popped by Candy Empire!

Candy Canes! A must-buy during X’mas! ♥
20121207-013742.jpg
OMG!! They restocked Trolli’s gummy bears!! AT LAST! ♥
20121207-013751.jpg
Trolli has the best gummy bears I’ve ever tasted!! ♥

Happily bought 4 tubs to stock up and while making payment, the cashier told me, “This is not buy 1 get 1 free hor!” I glared at her and replied (with a bit of 杀气), “OF COURSE I KNOW.” So tempted to add, “Do I look like I can’t afford mere $20+??” Or maybe ask her to get her manager out to see me! Lucky for her, I was in a good mood that day. (Although she kinda dampened it!)

Seriously, even if I were someone who can’t afford the candies.. That’s NO WAY to treat a customer! Or any person!

~~~

Met up with my girls.. Dinner @ Jpot!! (Thanks to Elaine for making the reservations!)

Guess what are these?
20121207-013636.jpg
Don’t put your hand there.. They’re used to heat up the steamboat pots!

Tada! Our food!!
20121207-013651.jpg
We were eating halfway when there was a display of..

Fireworks!! ♥

(Not exactly the best view but nonetheless, magnificient!)
What a wonderful day with Lynn and Elaine! :)
20121207-013707.jpg
~~~

My fringe is getting long! Time to cut again!! *Groans* The last time I had my fringe trimmed.. It was a disaster!

Random camwhoring! Heh! ♥

This angle + this filter = Don’t look like me (according to my friends)
20121207-013726.jpg
So here’s something that looks like my true (mischievous) self then! Muahaha!
20121207-013734.jpg
(Was looking through my photos in this post.. Urgh! Fat face!! Slim, body, be slim! xD)

Leave a Reply

