My new 2D bag!! ♥

17 Dec

Oh yayy! My 2D bag is finally here! ♥
20121218-002112.jpg
Colours are not as vibrant as expected.. The white colour is more like cream colour actually.. Hope it dont get dirty easily!

But well, I adjusted the brightness and contrast so it looks pretty nice in the photos! :D

And ooh..!!

If I unzip the bottom part, the base can be expanded!
20121218-002119.jpg
Woohoo! Can put in more stuff!

~~~

Actually I wanted to get this!
20121218-003359.jpg
But alas.. Out of stock!!

One Response to “My new 2D bag!! ♥”

  1. Raven D Pfaff December 29, 2012 at 3:11 am #

    That is so so so cute!

Leave a Reply

