Dear Santa..

25 Dec

For many years, I stopped writing wishes and dropping them into X’mas socks for you to fulfil.

It’s not because I stopped believing in you.

I just thought.. I’m happy the way I am. I will work harder to get what I want. And I should leave the wishes to those who needs that more than me. :)

But this Christmas.. I really wish to have a loving and warm family! A family who makes me feel cared for and wanted! Who encourage me and support me!

Yours Sincerity,
A girl who craves for family bliss.. =\

~~~

Anyway!

Merry Christmas to all! ♥

20121225-213234.jpg
(Would love to end this entry with my photo.. LOL! But my niece is way, way cuter!!)

Spread the l♥ve! Especially to those who are lucky enough to have loving and caring family and friends! Even the simplest act of kindness would mean so much! :)

(And keep loving.. Not only on Christmas! ♥)

Leave a Reply

