Cookie’s Progress!

8 Jan

Went to visit Cookie again!

Guess how’s her recovery progress?


~~~

Ending this entry with photos from our 1st visit! My lovely gems! (Leroy was asleep so no photos of him~)

Since Cookie was better and somehow I felt assured that she can prolly pull through.. I was happy again! And hence, I got the mood to take photos again! :)

Stacci!
20130113-105817.jpg
My cute little girls!
20130113-105938.jpg
It’s not just Cookie.. I need to cherish all my loved ones while we can still be together!!

Leave a Reply

