Sick during CNY..

11 Feb

..really suxs!

Had been resting in bed most of the time.. Really rested until sianz max!

But thankfully, Cookie accompanies me most of the time! ♥

*Snuggle snuggle* ♥
20130211-170034.jpg
Love it whenever she nudges my face with her wet nose to wake me so that I can let her burrow into my blanket and snuggle close to me! :):)

Previously when she fell sick, I really thought we won’t be able to snuggle in bed together anymore! So grateful that she survived!

My life feels complete again! ♥

Leave a Reply

