Orlene & Me

19 Mar

Today’s lunch! ♥
20130320-103326.jpg
Gave some to Orlene for sampling! :3
20130320-103409.jpg
Haha! Both are from the same pot actually! But if I’m cooking for myself.. Aiya, no need to do until too nice lah! ;P

But if I’m cooking for others.. Must decorate nicely! ;D

~~~

Glad that Orlene likes it! ♥

But she still missed this though..

SALTED EGG PORK!! ♥
20130320-103441.jpg
I can understand.. It’s really too sinfully yummy!

~~~

Haha.. Been wanting to blog this too!

Went out for dinner the other day.. And looked what Orlene dropped onto my foot!

Hahaha!!

Who can drink bubble tea until a pearl can fly out??
20130320-103452.jpg
Cute girl! ♥

So happy to have her and so many nice colleagues in my present job! Lucky me! :)

Leave a Reply

