My little bundles of joy! ♥

21 Mar

..when they are behaving thrmselves! xD

Greeted by Sunshine Baby yesterday morning! ♥
20130321-231336.jpg
She immediately started doing funny faces when I started taking her photos! TOO CUTE!! ♥

Another cute pose!! Aww~~♥
20130322-002733.jpg
She is always so happy (and mischievous!!).. How can I not feel happy at the sight of her cute, bright smile? :D

Sis asked if I could help her to fetch the kids as they couldn’t make it in time..

Mad rush to the childcare centre! But it’s all worthwhile when I saw their cute faces lit up with joy and heard them calling “Ah Mai!!” excitedly! :)

Steffi the Monkey! ♥
20130321-231323.jpg
I wanna bring her go wall climbing!!

Leroy and his friend~♥
20130321-231330.jpg
Leroy was so obedient yesterday! Wish he remains that way always! xD

I love my little gems! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

