Thinking..

5 Sep

Was reading back some old blog entries and suddenly started thinking about random stuff.

Really miss the old group..

And him. It’s been years and no other guy has been able to make me feel the way he made me feel.

And I miss us. :)


It was brief.. Maybe it didnt mean anything to him.. Maybe he regretted it.. (I hope not!)

But it was the sweetest period of my life. *Silly smiles*
Thanks for all the sweet memories! ♥♥
And thanks for being so super duper cute, talented, awesome, romantic and sweet! ♥

ANYWAY, back to reality.. I love the present me too. Looking back at my old photos, I feel I look so ugly back then! Haha!

Glad that I’m eh.. *ahems* cuter now. ;P

Leave a Reply

