Pls don’t touch me.

10 Oct

Wish I had said it earlier, instead of tolerating it even when I felt very, very annoyed and unpleasant.

After much thought, I decided to let my thoughts known to him via whatsapp.
STAND UP FOR MYSELF AND NOT SUFFER IN SILENCE!!

Some people may think I’m an easy girl.. (After all, I’ll be approached by guys for some “fun” every now and then. Sigh. #OhGodWhy)

But the truth is, I HATE TO BE TOUCHED BY GUYS WHO ARE NOT SPECIAL TO ME. Not even normal guy friends!

When I say “touched”, it is ANY form of unneccesary contact. Even if it’s just putting his hand on my shoulders or ANYwhere! I tried to convince myself not to be so overly conservative.. But I guess it has nothing to do with that. I just don’t like it! I don’t care!

The more I think about it, the more angry I feel! But perhaps more angry at myself for not standing up for myself immediately. Why do I still consider his feelings at such situations!! :(

~~~

Dear Me, please love yourself more!!

Leave a comment