My latest game addiction: Battle Camp!

19 Oct

Well, I’ve seen this game months ago but didn’t really bother to try it.. Until the other day when we girls met up and Elaine was raving about it! So I tried and thought it IS pretty fun to play too! Extra more fun when I’m in the same troop as the girls! xD

~~~

One of the first things I noticed was that every mob has its own zodiac.

Got some mobs of my own, compared the stats and realized..

20131019-153733.jpg
20131019-153744.jpg
The game is similar to Bejewelled but more fun and challenging!

Get creative with your moves and achieve as many combos as you can!

My personal record so far! :D
20131019-153843.jpg
My first troop war is starting in about 15 mins! Hope we win! xD

If you are keen to play this game too, pls use my referral code.. Pretty pls?

Here it is! ^^
20131019-172904.jpg

Leave a Reply

