Image

Today’s Lunch

16 Jan

If anyone were to tell me that I would eat THIS in the past, I will prolly laugh and say, “You gotta be kidding me!”

But hey, this IS my lunch for today! (Yeah, I COOKED this~♥)
image
And it’s very yummy!! ♥

Actually my usual self-cooked lunch is more plain.. like THIS!

image

(In fact I ate that for lunch just yesterday~)

~~~

Back to today’s lunch! I had cod fish, black fungus, Chinese wolfberry, mushrooms, broccoli, wong bok..

Some health facts to share!

Black fungus (Source)

Contains very high Iron
20 times as celery
7 times as pork liver.
Nourish blood
Keep countenance beauty
Prevent Iron Deficiency Anemia.
Absorb dust & impurities in digestive system on its special pectin and excrete out.
Reduces blood clot, preventing thrombosis, atherosclerosis and coronary heart disease,and cancer.

Best is..

Has rich dietary fibre and a special pectin which can promote motility of stomach and intestine, excreting fat in the intestine, reducing fat intake, and so preventing obesity and help to lose weight.

EAT MORE BLACK FUNGUS!! Hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

