1st attempt in cooking quail eggs!

12 Feb

Cooked on the outside..
image
But what’s the inside like?

*Nervous nervous*

Moment of truth!

Tada! Whoa! Success! ♡
image
So happy! I love runny yolks like this! Yay! :D

~~~

And check out the 爱心便当 (translate: loving lunchbox) I did for my company!

Wow, did I do this? Unbelieveable! xD
image
我很贤惠吧? (Translate: I’m very virtuous right?) Haha!

Leave a Reply

