Wanna get my Degree!!

13 Mar

Came across this in Facebook~

image

image

Indeed! Especially in Singapore where there are so many Degree Holders!

Gotta start working hard hard HARD!!

Applied for the Workplace Health Consultant Course.. Hope I’m selected!! *Prays hard*

And after that I gonna resume my Degree!! Yes, at last! :D

Was enjoying my student’s life until I changed job to work in Cortina and it was taking up too much of my time.. Worked until 11plus to past midnight most of the time! Really had no time to attend classes.. Couldn’t even take time off to study for my exams! :(

Fighting for a better future and more enriching life!

We are never too old to learn.. Go learn something new too ya? :)

Leave a Reply

