There goes half my Sunday..

6 Apr

Left house with the intention of buying a pair of earrings..

(To replace these!)
image
(Just bought them yesterday.. Haven’t even wore them and one of them got spoilt mysteriously.. *Sob sob* Worse, I didnt manage to buy a new pair because it was a temporary stall! Hope it will be back next Saturday!)

Bought a pair of heels instead.
image
Women’s logic? Haha! Anyway, I absolutely love them! ;)

Love the black ones too..
image
Which didn’t have my size. Urgh. #OhGodWhy #BetterLuckNextTime

Finally bought my Microsoft Office!! Can use my new laptop for work tomorrow! Weeeeee~♡ Thank you to my awesome company for giving these to me! Yayy!

Leave a Reply

