Busy busy!

1 Oct

Just back from Japan.. Birthday celebration.. Lynn’s proposal party.. Non stop action! OH MAN, NOT ENOUGH SLEEP! *Sleepy eyed me*

Oh man.. The lack of sleep is making me so tired and feverish now! And I still have projects to submit.. Which I’m totally clueless about! Especially after missing 1 class (due to my trip).

Hope to be able to complete the following:
– Clear backlog at work
– Complete school project on time
– Upload photos of my Japan trip
– Pack my room
– CATCH UP O MY SLEEP!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

