Exceeded my data usage last month! :O

8 Apr

Saw this in my bill:
wpid-screenshots_2015-04-08-10-12-14_1.jpg
NOoo..!! ($6.22 + gst gone just like that! *Sob sob!*)

Had switched off my data immediately after checking mySingtel app and saw that my usage was 11.98gb!!

But alas, the customer service guy told me that the app is not updated immediately. Data reflected is as of 1 hour ago! :(

Anyway, he told me that we can also dial *3282 to get the immediate update for amount of data used.

Well, now we know! Hope I won’t exceed my usage again!!

Leave a Reply

